Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Pioneer Proud of Our Library Colleagues

Pioneer Proud of Our Colleagues  Blagg-Huey Library staff member honorees, with colleagues, at the 2017 Pioneer Proud Celebration on the Denton 
campus. First row (L-R): Cindy Snider, Honoree Sita Peri, Honoree Vickie Silva, Brittney Washington, LaMargo Branch, Honoree Abby Morris. Second 
row (L-R): Honoree Ryan Becker, Honoree Susan Whitmer, Honoree Pamela Ward, Honoree Shelia Bickle, Honoree Mary Fleming. Library staff member 
honorees not shown: Jimmie Lyn Harris, Kimberly Johnson, Erik Martin, and Andy Tucker. Photograph by Theresa Lindsay. April 26, 2017.
Congratulations from everyone with the TWU Libraries to the following Blagg-Huey Library staff members who were among the honorees at the 2017 Pioneer Proud Celebration on the Denton campus on April 26, 2017. 

Ryan Becker  Acquisitions & Collections Assistant
Shelia Bickle  Records Retention Manager
Mary Fleming  Acquisitions & Serials Assistant
Jimmie Lyn Harris  Librarian
Kimberly Johnson  Director of Special Collections
Erik Martin  Systems Engineer
Abby Morris  Instruction & Services Manager
Sita Peri  Director of Data & Analytics
Vickie Silva  Buyer
Andy Tucker  Librarian
Pamela Ward  Director of Technical Services
Susan Whitmer  Librarian

Pioneer Proud honorees are recognized for going above and beyond their normal duties by helping a student, professor, staff member, or friend of TWU. 

~Sandy Cochran

No comments:

Post a Comment